Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Kings Langley Cricket Club  (KLCC)
Website http://kingscricket.com/ 
Social Media
Colours Royal Blue, Sky Blue, White  
Affiliated with
Parramatta District Cricket Association
Contact Details
Jenny Monaghan
PO Box 175 Kings Langley 2147
Email jenny_monaghan@bigpond.com  Phone 0412 243 915  
Principal User: Jo Baird registrar@kingscricket.com;klccregistrar4@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
P.O Box 175
Kings Langley 2147
New South Wales Australia
Description The Kings Langley Cricket Club was established in 1979. We cater for players of all ages through Mini Cricket (U9), Juniors (U10-U16), Seniors

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Paul Giumelli   Emailgiumellipaul@gmail.com
Mobile phone0411012914  
Secretary Jenny Monaghan   Emailjenny_monaghan@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0412 243 915  
Vice President Paul REGAN   Emailpregan@electusdist.com.au
Mobile phone0405443522  
Club Registrar jo baird   Emailregistrar@kingscricket.com
Mobile phone  
Treasurer Alan O'BRIEN   Emailtreasurer@kingscricket.com
Mobile phone0435433766  
Website Co-Ordinator Sumindre Gunawardane    
Senior Co-Ordinator Jenny Monaghan    
Junior Co-Ordinator Paul Giumelli    
Equipment
Equipment Manager David McNAMARA    
Assistant Equipment Manager Daniel McNAMARA    
Canteen
Canteen Manager Belinda Apps    
Assistant Canteen Manager William (Billy) O'Brien    
Sponsorship Manager Paul REGAN    
General Committee
Member Ian APPS    
Member Mark Woodroffe    
Member Zlatko Njari    
Member Richard CLARKE    
Member Sumindre Gunawardane    
Member Peter Longhurst    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.